VW Fitness Gym - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (189 entries)

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Looks like you have taken a wrong turn&hellip
zh_CN: 看来您走错了弯

en: Dont worry&hellip it happens to the best of us.
zh_CN: 别担心，这对我们所有人来说都是偶然的。

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 一种关于“％s”的想法

en: comments title
zh_CN: 评论标题

en: Comments are closed
zh_CN: 评论被关闭

en: Copyright 2019 -
zh_CN: 版权2019-

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Warm Greetings to you!!
zh_CN: 热烈的问候！

en: Thank you for choosing VW Fitness Gym Theme. Would like to have you on our Welcome page so that you can reap all the benefits of our VW Fitness Gym Theme.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择大众健身馆主题。希望您进入我们的“欢迎”页面，以便您可以享受我们的大众健身馆主题的所有好处。

en: GET STARTED
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Blog Sidebar
zh_CN: 博客侧栏

en: Appears on blog page sidebar
zh_CN: 出现在博客页面侧栏上

en: page sidebar
zh_CN: 页面侧栏

en: Sidebar 3
zh_CN: 侧边栏3

en: Appears on page sidebar
zh_CN: 出现在页面侧栏上

en: Footer Navigation 1
zh_CN: 页脚导航1

en: Appears on footer 1
zh_CN: 出现在页脚1

en: Footer Navigation 2
zh_CN: 页脚导航2

en: Appears on footer 2
zh_CN: 出现在页脚2

en: Footer Navigation 3
zh_CN: 页脚导航3

en: Appears on footer 3
zh_CN: 出现在页脚3

en: Footer Navigation 4
zh_CN: 页脚导航4

en: Appears on footer 4
zh_CN: 出现在页脚4

en: Social Media
zh_CN: 社交媒体

en: Appears on Header, Sidebar and Footer.
zh_CN: 出现在页眉，边栏和页脚上。

en: Shop Page Sidebar
zh_CN: 商店页面侧栏

en: Appears on shop page
zh_CN: 出现在商店页面上

en: Single Product Sidebar
zh_CN: 单品侧边栏

en: Fitness WordPress Theme
zh_CN: 健身WordPress主题

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 没有发现

en: Ready to publish your first post? Get started here
zh_CN: 准备发布您的第一篇文章吗？从这里开始

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您的搜索条件。请使用一些其他关键字再试一次

en: Back to Home Page
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Results For: %s
zh_CN: 结果：％s

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: submit button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Archives
zh_CN: 档案

en: Meta
zh_CN: 元

en: Logo Size
zh_CN: 徽标尺寸

en: Social Icon
zh_CN: 社会图标

en: Widget for Social icons section
zh_CN: 社交图标小部件部分

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Facebook
zh_CN: 脸书

en: Twitter
zh_CN: 推特

en: Linkedin
zh_CN: 领英

en: Instagram
zh_CN: Instagram的

en: Pinterest
zh_CN: Pinterest的

en: Youtube
zh_CN: 优酷

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 线高

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字母间距

en: No Fonts weight
zh_CN: 没有字体粗细

en: Thin
zh_CN: 瘦

en: Light
zh_CN: 光

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Medium
zh_CN: 介质

en: Bold
zh_CN: 胆大

en: Ultra Bold
zh_CN: 超粗体

en: No Fonts Style
zh_CN: 没有字体样式

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 斜

en: Theme Typography
zh_CN: 主题排版

en: Content Typography
zh_CN: 内容排版

en: Headings Typography
zh_CN: 标题版式

en: Global Typography
zh_CN: 全球版式

en: It will change the complete theme color in one click.
zh_CN: 一键更改完整的主题颜色。

en: Paragraph Color
zh_CN: 段落颜色

en: Paragraph Typography
zh_CN: 段落排版

en: Select how you want your paragraphs to appear
zh_CN: 选择您希望段落显示的方式

en: Anchor Tag Color
zh_CN: 锚标签颜色

en: Anchor Tag Typography
zh_CN: 锚标签印刷

en: Select how you want your a tag to appear
zh_CN: 选择您希望标签显示的方式

en: Heading 1 Color
zh_CN: 标题1颜色

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题1

en: Select how heading 1 should appear.
zh_CN: 选择标题1的显示方式。

en: Heading 2 Color
zh_CN: 标题2颜色

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题2

en: Select how heading 2 should appear.
zh_CN: 选择标题2的显示方式。

en: Heading 3 Color
zh_CN: 标题3颜色

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题3

en: Select how heading 3 should appear.
zh_CN: 选择标题3的显示方式。

en: Heading 4 Color
zh_CN: 标题4颜色

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 标题4

en: Select how heading 4 should appear.
zh_CN: 选择标题4的显示方式。

en: Heading 5 Color
zh_CN: 标题5颜色

en: Heading 5
zh_CN: 标题5

en: Select how heading 5 should appear.
zh_CN: 选择标题5的显示方式。

en: Heading 6 Color
zh_CN: 标题6颜色

en: Heading 6
zh_CN: 标题6

en: Select how heading 6 should appear.
zh_CN: 选择标题6的显示方式。

en: VW Settings
zh_CN: 大众设定

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Width Layouts
zh_CN: 宽度布局

en: Here you can change the width layout of Website.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处更改网站的宽度布局。

en: Post Sidebar Layout
zh_CN: 发布侧边栏布局

en: Here you can change the sidebar layout for posts.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处更改帖子的侧边栏布局。

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: One Column
zh_CN: 一栏

en: Three Columns
zh_CN: 三栏

en: Four Columns
zh_CN: 四列

en: Grid Layout
zh_CN: 网格布局

en: Page Sidebar Layout
zh_CN: 页面侧栏布局

en: Here you can change the sidebar layout for pages.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处更改页面的侧边栏布局。

en: Pre-Loader
zh_CN: 预装机

en: Pre-Loader Type
zh_CN: 预装机类型

en: Two Way
zh_CN: 两种方式

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Topbar Settings
zh_CN: 顶栏设置

en: Sticky Header
zh_CN: 粘页眉

en: Show / Hide Search
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏搜索

en: Search Font Size
zh_CN: 搜索字体大小

en: Search Padding Top Bottom
zh_CN: 搜索填充顶部底部

en: Search Padding Left Right
zh_CN: 搜索填充左右

en: Search Border Radius
zh_CN: 搜索边界半径

en: Add Phone Icon
zh_CN: 添加电话图标

en: Add Phone Number
zh_CN: 添加电话号码

en: Add Email Icon
zh_CN: 添加电子邮件图标

en: Add Email Address
zh_CN: 添加电子邮件地址

en: Slider Settings
zh_CN: 滑块设置

en: Show / Hide slider
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏滑块

en: Select Slider Page
zh_CN: 选择滑块页面

en: Slider image size (1500 x 650)
zh_CN: 滑块图像尺寸（1500 x 650）

en: Slider Content Layouts
zh_CN: 滑块内容布局

en: Slider Excerpt length
zh_CN: 滑块摘录长度

en: Slider Image Opacity
zh_CN: 滑块图像不透明度

en: About us Settings
zh_CN: 关于我们设置

en: Add Section Title
zh_CN: 添加板块标题

en: ABOUT US
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: Add Section Sub Title
zh_CN: 添加栏目副标题

en: WELCOME TO THE FITNESS
zh_CN: 欢迎健身

en: Section Image
zh_CN: 剖面图

en: Select Category to display services
zh_CN: 选择类别以显示服务

en: Image Size (70 x 70)
zh_CN: 图片尺寸（70 x 70）

en: Services Excerpt length
zh_CN: 服务摘录长度

en: Blog Post Settings
zh_CN: 博客文章设置

en: Post Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Excerpt length
zh_CN: 摘录长度

en: Blog Layouts
zh_CN: 博客布局

en: Button Settings
zh_CN: 按钮设定

en: Padding Top Bottom
zh_CN: 填充顶部底部

en: Enter a value in pixels. Example:20px
zh_CN: 输入一个以像素为单位的值。示例：20px

en: Padding Left Right
zh_CN: 左右填充

en: Button Border Radius
zh_CN: 按钮边框半径

en: Add Button Text
zh_CN: 添加按钮文字

en: 404 Page Settings
zh_CN: 404页面设置

en: Add Title
zh_CN: 添加标题

en: Add Text
zh_CN: 添加文字

en: Responsive Media
zh_CN: 响应媒体

en: Show / Hide Metabox
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏元框

en: Show / Hide Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏侧栏

en: Add Open Menu Icon
zh_CN: 添加打开菜单图标

en: Add Close Menu Icon
zh_CN: 添加关闭菜单图标

en: Customize Home Page Settings
zh_CN: 自定义首页设置

en: First select static page in homepage setting for front page.Below given edit button is to customize Home Page. Just click on the edit option, add whatever elements you want to include in the homepage, save the changes and you are good to go.
zh_CN: 首先在首页设置中选择静态页面作为首页。在指定的编辑按钮下面是自定义首页。只需单击编辑选项，添加要包含在主页中的任何元素，保存更改，您就可以开始了。

en: Footer Settings
zh_CN: 页脚设置

en: Copyright Text
zh_CN: 版权文字

en: Copyright 2019, .....
zh_CN: 版权2019，.....

en: Copyright Alignment
zh_CN: 版权对齐

en: Copyright Padding Top Bottom
zh_CN: 版权填充顶部底部

en: Show / Hide Scroll To Top
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏滚动到顶部

en: Add Scroll to Top Icon
zh_CN: 将滚动条添加到顶部图标

en: Scroll To Top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: FITNESS PRO
zh_CN: 健身专业版

en: UPGRADE PRO
zh_CN: 升级专业版

en: DOCUMENATATION
zh_CN: 文件资料

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: 0 Comment
zh_CN: 0条留言

en: READ MORE
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页数：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Parent post link
zh_CN: 父帖子链接

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next post
zh_CN: 下一篇文章

en: Previous
zh_CN: 以前

en: Previous post
zh_CN: 上一篇

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能签出。

en: Your order
zh_CN: 您的订单
